New Zealand Squad World Cup 2019

0 77

New Zealand Squad World Cup 2019 – ICC World Cup 2019, Cricket World Cup New Zealand Squad 2019. ESPN, ICC WC 2019, Star Sports.

New Zealand Squad – ESPN


New Zealand Squad World Cup 2019


New Zealand Squad for ICC WC 2019 have been announced, captained by Kane Williamson. Squad includes a Debutante Wicket-Keeper Batsman(Tom Blundell). Jimmy Neesham has also made his way to the squad after recovering from injury. It also includes the most experienced batsman, Rose Taylor.


Kane Williamson (capt), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.


#Game of World Cup 2019

#Game of Thrones Season 8

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.