India Squad World Cup 2019

0 76

India Squad World Cup 2019 – ICC World Cup 2019, Cricket World Cup India Squad 2019. ESPN, ICC World Cup 2019, Star Sports.

India Squad – ESPN

India Squad World Cup 2019

India’s squad for ICC WC 2019 has been announced, captained by Virat Kohli.¬†Surprisingly, they have left Rishabh Pant out. After good outing in the IPL KL Rahul booked his place in World Cup squad. Vijay Shankar has also made his way to the squad. To strengthen the spin and all-round department they have also picked Ravindra Jadeja in the squad.


Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Shikhar Dhawan, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni (WK), Mohammad Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah,Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya


#Game of World Cup 2019

#Game of Thrones Season 8

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.