Bangladesh Squad World Cup 2019

0 73

Bangladesh Squad World Cup 2019 – ICC World Cup 2019, Cricket World Cup Bangladesh Squad 2019. ESPN, ICC WC 2019, Star Sports.

Bangladesh Squad – ESPN


Tamim and Shakib


Bangladesh squad for ICC WC 2019 has been announced, captained by Mashrafe Murtaza. Squad includes a debutante Abu Jayed. Mosaddek Hossain has also made his way to the squad after sitting out for few months. It also includes the most experienced all-rounder, Shakib Al Hassan.


Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Shakib Al Hasan (vice-captain), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sabbir Rahman, Abu Jayed Chowdhury Rahi and Mosaddek Hossain.



#Game of World Cup 2019

#Game of Thrones Season 8

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.